Officers and Regional Representatives -  2018 -2021

President - Vernon Spriggs
Vice President - Lauresa Wigfall
Treasurer - Cynthia Shifler
Secretary - Dr. Melanie Davenport

Regional Representatives

Upper Eastern Shore - Charlene Jones
Lower Eastern Shore - Cynthia Shifler
Central Region - Marvena Simmonds
Southern Region - Ben Stevenson
Western Region - Linda Auerback

To contact an officer or regional representative,
please send an email to

In the subject line, please put the person's name of
whom you wish to contact and it will be forwarded
to them.
Material on this website is in the public domain. We encourage you to download, print and use the documents in your prevention
work. To open some the of documents, you will need to have
Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Join Now!
To become a member
today, fill out the
form &
mail  with a check for
$35 to the address

MAPPA - Maryland
Association of
Professionals and
P. O. Box 609
Linkwood, Maryland